Glenn Hunter and Associates was founded in 1985. Here are some of our milestones.

Originating in the UK, Glenn Hunter developed North America Operations and began transition to GH&A in 1993

An investment and partnership in PowerClean Industrial Services in 2001 to enhance services offered

Made the 2008 executive decision to forego demolitions to concentrate fully on re-use Operations

Purchased facility in Kendallville, IN in 2013 to support expanding customer base

Meet Our Team

Glenn Hunter – Owner and Founder


Nelson White – CEO/COO

nwhite@ghacorp.net

Cell: 567-454-0946


Jay Gower – Glass Projects and Safety Director

jgower@ghacorp.net

Cell: 567-454-0232


Jeff Pilliod – Steel Sales

jpilliod@ghacorp.net

Cell: 419-466-4301


Tom Horak – Fabrication Sales

thorak@ghacorp.net

Cell: 419-276-1024


Clinton Long – Plant Manager Delta Ohio

clong@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925


Jim Grocock – Plant Manger Kendallville IN

jgrocock@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925


Trish Hunter – Logistics manager

thunter@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925


Jim Mchugh – CFO

jmchugh@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925

Meet Our Team

Glenn Hunter – Owner and Founder


Nelson White – CEO/COO

nwhite@ghacorp.net

Cell: 567-454-0946


Jay Gower – Glass Projects and Safety Director

jgower@ghacorp.net

Cell: 567-454-0232


Jeff Pilliod – Steel Sales

jpilliod@ghacorp.net

Cell: 419-466-4301


Tom Horak – Fabrication Sales

thorak@ghacorp.net

Cell: 419-276-1024


Clinton Long – Plant Manager Delta Ohio

clong@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925


Jim Grocock – Plant Manger Kendallville IN

jgrocock@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925



Trish Hunter – Logistics manager

thunter@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925


Jim Mchugh – CFO

jmchugh@ghacorp.net

Office: 419-533-0925

35 years and still going strong

The Only Full-Service Spent Refractory Specialist With:

100% In-House Re-Use Operational Capacity

Zero landfill policy

Field Staff with Collective 200+ CTR Project Experience (5 Project Managers)

2 Production Locations

Company Owned Transportation Fleet

Industrial Cleaning Expertise for Bundled Services